The estimates below are based on almost two decades of our customer performance data.
40% to 70% of the chats will be sales inquiries 
0.00 Chat Transcripts
X
40%
0.00 Sales Opportunities
X
10%
X
0.00 Number of Closed Sales
Next, if you know your profit margin, let's do some math for the calculations
0.00 Gross Sales Revenue
10% to 80% profit margin
X
10%
=0.00Profit Every 30 Days